WHAT'S ON AT THE ROTARY CLUB OF COOROY

We have an interesting selection of speakers. If you should like to attend please contact the secretary (Email secretary@cooroyrotary.org.au  Mob 0408 968 353) you will be most welcome.

Cooroy RSL, 25 Maple St, Cooroy QLD 4563
Optional evening dinner at the RSL Club

 

 2022

 Time

    Activity

Monday 14 November 5.45 pm for 6.00 pm Interact Club - Street Swags
Noosa District State High School
Rotary Youth Transaction Seminar
RSL Club Maple Street Cooroy
Monday 21 November 5.45pm for 6.00 pm Motorcycle Racing
Speaker Andrew Brook
President Rotary Club of Gympie
Monday 28 November    To Be Confirmed
Monday 05 December   Christmas Dinner
Copperhead Brewery
Friday 09 December  5.00 pm - 8.00 pm CHRISTMAS IN COOROY
Monday 12 December   Business Meeting and AGM
RSL Club Cooroy
Monday 19 December   No Meeting
Sunday 25 December   CHRISTMAS DAY
Monday 26 December   Boxing Day
Sunday 01 January
2023
  NEW YEARS DAY
Monday 02 January   Public Holiday
No Meeting
Monday 09 January   Business Meeting and AGM
RSL Club Cooroy