WHAT'S ON AT THE ROTARY CLUB OF COOROY

We have an interesting selection of speakers. If you should like to attend please contact the secretary (Email secretary@cooroyrotary.org.au  Mob 0421 407 097) you will be most welcome.

Cooroy RSL, 25 Maple St, Cooroy QLD 4563
Optional evening dinner at the RSL Club

 2020

 Time

    Activity

Monday 28 Sept 5.30 pm Board meeting and Club Forum
Cooroy RSL
Saturday 03 October 8.00 am - 1.00 pm Sausage Sizzle
IGA Emerald Street Cooroy
Monday 05 October   Queens Birthday Holiday
No meeting
Friday 09 October   Rotary Youth Driver Awareness
House with No Steps
Monday 12 October 5.45 for
6.00 pm
National Youth Science Forum Students
RSL Cooroy
Friday 16 October   Rotary Youth Driver Awareness
House with No Steps
Monday 19 October 5.30 PM
6.00 pm
Board Meeting
Rtn. Neil Black - 
District Governor
Cooroy RSL
Friday 23 October 6.35 am Great Polio Train Ride
Cooroy Station
Friday 23 October   Rotary Youth Driver Awareness
House with No Steps
Monday 26 October 6.00 pm  Planning Meeting
RSL Cooroy
Tuesday 27 October   Dinner Under the Stars 
Meeting with Noosa Heads Rotary Club
CANCELLED
Saturday 31 October 8.00 am Democratic BBQ
Noosa District State High School
Monday 02 Nov  6.00 pm  Zoom Meeting
Monday 09 Nov 6.00 pm Koalas in our  Shire 
Meghan Halverson,  from the Koala Crusaders
Cooroy RSL
Sunday 15 November 12.00 Noon ROTARY CLUSTER LUNCH
Black Ant Kin Kin
Monday 23 November 5.30 pm
6.00 pm

Board Meeting
Club Forum
Cooroy RSL
Monday 30 November   No Meeting
Friday 04 December 5.00 pm -
8.00 pm
CHRISTMAS IN COOROY