WHAT'S ON AT THE ROTARY CLUB OF COOROY

We have an interesting selection of speakers. If you should like to attend please contact the secretary (Email secretary@cooroyrotary.org.au  Mob 0408 968 353) you will be most welcome.

Cooroy RSL, 25 Maple St, Cooroy QLD 4563
Optional evening dinner at the RSL Club

 

 2022

 Time

    Activity

Monday 01 August 5.45 pm for 6.00 pm PROSTHETICS
 Speaker - David Sweet
RSL Club Cooroy
Saturday 06 August 8.00 am - 12.00 Noon BBQ
Pomona Markets
Monday 07 August 5.45 pm for 6.00 pm Business Meeting &Regionalisation
RSL Club Maple Street
Sunday 16 August 7.00 am  - 9.30 am Noosa Classic Cycle
Marshalls - Cooroy and Pomona
Monday 17 August 5.45 pm for 6.00 pm CMSF Planning
RSL Club Maple Street
Sunday 21 August 6.30 am - 3.00 pm COOROY MOUNTAIN SPRING FESTIVAL
314 Cooroy Mountain Road
Monday 22 August   No meeting
Wednesday 24 August 6.00 pm Rotary and the University of the Sunshine Coast Community Fund Dinner
USC Sippy Downs
Monday 29 August 5.45 pm for 6.00 pm Speaker Frank Davis - Pool Champion
RSL Club Maple Street Cooroy
Monday 05 September 5.45 pm for 6.00 pm Business Meeting
RSL Club Maple Street