WHAT'S ON AT THE ROTARY CLUB OF COOROY

We have an interesting selection of speakers. If you should like to attend please contact the secretary (Email secretary@cooroyrotary.org.au Tel 07 5442 5614 Mob 0421 407 097) you will be most welcome.

MASONIC LODGE 58 Elm Street (Cnr. Saphire Street) Cooroy 4563 Optional evening dinner at the RSL Club  and local restaurants 

 2018

 Time

    Activity

Monday 01 October    Queens Birthday QLD
No meeting
Monday 08 October 6.00 - 6.30 pm Youth Science Projects +
New member Induction
Monday 15 October   NO MEETING - See 16 October
Tuesday 16 October 6.00 - 6.30 pm COOROY MOUNTAIN SPRING FESTIVAL
Presentation Dinner Cooroy Hotel
$30 per person two course alternate drop
RSVP - secretary@cooroyrotary.org.au 
Monday 22 October 6.00 - 6.30 pm Baby Boomers and Ageing
Dr Drew Dwyer
Monday 29 October 6.00 - 6.30 pm  Australian Rotary Health HAT DAY -  Lift the Lid on Mental Illness
BYO international cuisine - 163 NANDROYA RD
More information
Saturday 03 November 8.00 am -
1.00 pm
SAUSAGE SIZZLE
Cooroy IGA
Monday 05 November 6.00 pm  Social meeting RSL
Tuesday 06 November 11.30 am  MELBOURNE CUP
421 Eumundi Range Road
Monday 12 November 6.00 - 6.30 pm  Revisiting 1988 - Noosa Hinterland Resident Survey
Councillor Brian Stockwell
Saturday 17 November 6.00 AM SET UP DECORATIONS
CHRISTMAS IN COOROY
Monday 19 November 5.00 pm
6.00 - 6.30 pm
Board meeting
DISTRICT GOVERNOR

Rtn Wendy Prothero
Friday 23 November 10.00 am WHITE RIBBON WALK
Noosaville Lions Park(near the yacht club)
Monday 26 November   To be confirmed
Saturday 01 December   CHRISTMAS IN COOROY
Monday 03 December 6.00 pm Social - Venue TBC
Monday 10 December 6.00 - 6.30 pm Club AGM
Monday 17 December   To be confirmed
Monday 24 December
to
Monday 07 January
  CHRISTMAS GREETINGS
and a HAPPY NEW YEAR

No meetings