WHAT'S ON AT THE ROTARY CLUB OF COOROY

We have an interesting selection of speakers. If you should like to attend please contact the secretary (Email secretary@cooroyrotary.org.au Tel 07 5442 5525) you will be most welcome.

MASONIC LODGE 58 Elm Street (Cnr. Saphire Street) Cooroy 4563 Optional evening dinner at the RSL Club  and local restaurants 

 2018

 Time

    Activity

Monday 19 March 6.00 - 6.15 pm Vic Bateman Permaculture Noosa
Plans for the community garden here in Cooroy.
Monday 26 March 6.00 - 6.15 pm Celebration of Commonwealth Games Baton Relay In Noosa
“Post Baton Procession Dinner”
Saw and Mill Restaurant (AKA Cooroy Bowls Club)
$25 per person, Booking essential Contact Andrew
Monday 02 April  

EASTER MONDAY

Saturday 07 April  8.00 am  -
1.00 pm 
Sausage Sizzle - Cooroy IGA 
Saturday 07 April
Sunday 08 April
All day Australia Body Art Festival
Monday 09 April 6.00 - 6.15 pm

Slow Journeys - Then and Now
Lou Richards

Monday 16 April 4.30 pm
6.00 - 6.15 pm

Board Meeting
Club Forum

20 - 22 April   DISTRICT CONFERENCE
Maroochydore RSL
Sunday 22 April 1.30 pm -
3.00 pm
DRAGON BOAT TRAINING/PRACTICE
Lake Macdonald Boat Ramp, Lake Macdonald Drive

Monday 23 April

 

Thursday 26 April

  Committee meeting 6.30pm RSL Cooroy
________________________________
Rotation Meeting - Visit to Noosa Daybreak  RotarClub
6.60 am Breakfast Meeting, Noosa Springs
Sunday 29 April 1.30 pm -
3.00 pm
DRAGON BOAT TRAINING/PRACTICE
Lake Macdonald Boat Ramp, Lake Macdonald Drive
Monday 30 April 6.00 - 6.15 PM

Chris Herrman
Fellow Rotarian, author,  and a senior gap year specialist

Sunday 06 May

7.00 am -
3.00 pm

Cooroy Dragon Boat Festival
Fun and fundraising at Lake Macdonald
More information and to book your place

Saturday 12 May

7.00 am -
3.00 pm

Cooroy Fusion Festival

Monday 21 May  6.00 - 6.15 pm

The Outback
A short film of outback landscapes by Arnold Kopff